Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Parrish

Matthew Parrish

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Parrish
"bonnie burns and the ladies in her office have been nothing but kind and awesome to me for at least seven years. Anytime I’ve needed something like roadside assistance or just a general question, they have been there to answer anything I have or if it’s late, they will contact you the very next day to make sure everything‘s OK and to make sure that you’re good to go. I have recommended them to numerous drivers at my job and hopefully to anyone here as well 😎"
Profile photo of Barbie Frickman

Barbie Frickman

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Frickman
"We love Bonnie Burns State Farm!! We have been with her for gosh almost 15 years as a family and my husband prior. Very knowledgeable and fair pricing. Bonnie has a very generous heart and her remaining staff is very friendly and quick to respond. Thank you for being apart of the Clayton Community!!"
Profile photo of Angela Benka

Angela Benka

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Benka
"I have been with Bonnie Burns State Farm in Clayton for years. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have several types of policies with them, and on Mothers Day I lost one of my diamond earrings. The claim was handled quickly and by the next day, I had access to the funds to replace the earring."
Profile photo of Steven Wolfe

Steven Wolfe

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wolfe
"Highly Recomend. Always get a quick response when I need assistance with my home or auto policies."
Profile photo of Thomas Stratton

Thomas Stratton

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Stratton
"I have been using State Farm with Bonnie Burns office for 6 years now and they have been great. Everyone in the office is very friendly and respond quickly to any questions I have about my policies. Pam has been great with assisting me in getting quotes for Homeowner's Insurance as well as sending over the information that is needed for the process. Thank you to everyone in the office for making things easy and very understandable."
Profile photo of Dreak Davis

Dreak Davis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreak Davis
"If you like exceptional service for any of your insurance needs, I highly recommend Bonnie Burnes and her staff. Professional and courteous is the gold standard I experienced for this office."
Profile photo of Lori Rattie

Lori Rattie

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rattie
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Bonnie and her office staff. They are all so caring and helpful 😊"
Profile photo of Haley Fuentes

Haley Fuentes

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Fuentes
"Edith is such an amazing, compassionate & pleasant human being. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Amazing Staff. Pam is easy to work with and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Grant Mason

Grant Mason

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Mason
"Edith is a great person to talk to about your insurance needs. She is pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tamara Seelig

Tamara Seelig

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Seelig
"Pam at State Farm was great to work with! She explained everything every step of the way. She was able to save me quite a bit of money switching my auto AND house insurance from my previous insurance plan. The process was easy and was done over the phone. Thank you Pam!"
Profile photo of J Vincent

J Vincent

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Vincent
"I’ve moved many times for my career and I had given up on ever finding a good insurance agent after the last few moves. All of them seemed the same, they would quote the price and then you’d never get service again. All that changed when I found Bonnie Burns and staff, they are great. Lisa and the others are on top of their game and always very responsive on every issue. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Holt

David Holt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Holt
"Knowledgeable insurance agents who provide professional service in a timely manner. Highly recommend Lisa."
Profile photo of Michelle Mathis

Michelle Mathis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mathis
"WOW! Just WOW! Y'all, I have over a decade of boots on the ground experience with disaster relief. So, I'm pretty familiar with a variety of insurance underwriters, brokers, and agents across the country. I tried out Bonnie Burns' agency over the last couple of years with a policy or two. The quality, service, and care I received from this agency compelled me to transfer ALL of my NC policies to Bonnie Burns and her team. Huge shout out to Pam and Edith for their exemplary attention to detail and for taking the time to ensure all my needs and concerns were met. Massive shout out to Bonnie who knows how to staff, train, and lead an awesome team! I know I am in the best possible hands and should any peril reach my doorstep they will be there to help me through. Facts: Only one thing in life is certain - life will happen, and when it does it matters who is in your recovery corner. In my humble opinion, consider giving them a call and see for yourself what old school, classic, customer focused commitment feels like (for me - a breath of fresh air). Wishing you all the best."
Profile photo of Jamie Williams

Jamie Williams

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Williams
"Great customer service! They never let me down."
Profile photo of RJ Beck

RJ Beck

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Beck
"Best Agent around. Helpful, considerate, and goes above and beyond for her clients. Would 1000% recommend Bonnie Burns."
Profile photo of Iryna

Iryna

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iryna
"I wanted to express my appreciation to Irina Pate, State Farm Insurance Agent ,for your outstanding service in securing insurance for our apartment. Your expertise, attention to detail, and prompt responses made the process seamless. We now have peace of mind, and I will gladly recommend your services to others. Best regards, Iryna K"
Profile photo of Hubert Ramsey

Hubert Ramsey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Ramsey
"I've had Bonnie as my Agent for 3 years and she's always been pleasant! Communication is always great and the entire Team is always really helpful. Thanks for making things easy ladies!"
Profile photo of Zoie Lynd

Zoie Lynd

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoie Lynd
"Oh my word I love the ladies in this office! Bonnie, Irina and Lisa are the most helpful women ever! I’m so thankful for how they treated me with respect, listened to my concerns and took action! Thank you ladies so much!"
Profile photo of Violette Hancock

Violette Hancock

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violette Hancock
"Miss Bonnie Burns she is the best to make sure things are done right she's right there for you you can't ask for no one know better 100 100 100 100 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cecilio

Jennifer Cecilio

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cecilio
"Love it Lisa always attend me great"
Profile photo of Robert Carroll

Robert Carroll

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carroll
"Awesome service, very happy with Bonnie and her team"
Profile photo of Robert Gabrielsen

Robert Gabrielsen

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gabrielsen
"I had spent 40 years with the same insurance company but when their rates got out of sight I went to Bonnie Burns. Pam was amazing, explaining everything, answering questions patient, helpful and caring. You really feel like with Pam you have someone in your corner. So refreshing to meet someone who really cares."
Profile photo of Chuck Kuhn

Chuck Kuhn

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kuhn
"I have been a customer of State Farm insurance with agent Bonnie Burns for many years car renters and roadside assistance. Very nice ladies and always efficient..With all the crazy insurance scams on the internet these days..Just stick with your hometown agency will be your cheapest and best"
Profile photo of Ralph Lazaro

Ralph Lazaro

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Lazaro
"Bonnie is Great I've had my insurance with her office since before it was her office but that aside their support is wonderful"