Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bonnie Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bonnie Burns

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gera Grabovich

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bonnie Burns Agency. I have worked closely with Rebecca and she has been more than helpful. I recently moved to the area and reached out first for a home insurance quote. They were able to beat all my other estimates while providing more coverage than the other providers. She then walked me through the process of switching my license and vehicles over to North Carolina. Rebecca answered questions that were not related to insurance and helped guide my family to find childcare. Rebecca was able to transfer all my policies over to their agency and clean up some issues I had with other State Farm Agencies in other states. Thank you Rebecca and Bonnie Burns State Farm."

Shania Mason

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Rebecca Molina!! She is so sweet and helpful, and she's an attentive agent as well- always quick to respond and proactive with information. Thanks Rebecca!"

Michelle Rosati

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience with Rebecca. She was tasked with both a personal and commercial policy for us, and she took the time to make sure we had the proper amount of insurance for both. Rebecca was so pleasant to work with, I highly recommend Bonnie Burns State Farm. Thank you for welcoming us into the State Farm family."

Nina Brown-Lane

November 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Since moving here a few months ago, I called 2 or 3 State Farm offices in my new town and Bonnie Burns was the ONLY office that answered my call and gave me the information I needed to change my existing policy from one state to another seamlessly. A few times, I needed to have changes made, declaration pages faxed, and other issues handled and Rebecca has always been there to help."

Stuart Denham

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to North Carolina in June and needed a new State Farm Agent to handle our existing policies. We are so glad we chose Bonnie Burns to handle our insurance. The level of service we have received is outstanding and her team is always quick to address our insurance needs and follows up to make sure everything is correct. Thank you Bonnie Burns for setting the example of what service is!"

Maxine Bell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years not only have my auto insurance I have life and rental they are always right on it when you need them and when you call the office everyone is always pleasant and helpful, when looking for a good place for auto plus what ever your needs maybe give them a call great job Bonnie Burns and office staff Clayton NC keep up the good work."

Mikaila Jegtvig

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff at this agency! They are extremely helpful & the communication has been wonderful. We just moved here from CO & are very happy we went with them."

Sean Kelly

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie and the rest of her staff are professional, respectful, extremely knowledgeable. Bonnie's agency provides competitive rates when it comes to car and home insurance. Bonnie talked me through all insurance options for my teenage son. I've been with this agency for 5 years and don't have any plans to change. Highly recommend Bonnie Burns state farm agency!"

Denise Webb

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always quick with a response or call back, friendly and knowledgeable"

Irene Corral

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a former Geico customer, for six years, I have never received such quick service, like I have with Rebecca and Bonnie. They have been so amazing and helpful. We've just recently switched to state farm and I already feel so welcomed and at ease with my car insurance needs. They are even helping look fpr ways to lower our home insurance and still get the best coverage possible. As of now, I am beyond happy and content with them."

Chad Russell

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam did an amazing job clearly explaining all my coverages, the different policies that they offer and various ways to save me the most money possible. Would highly recommend to anyone shopping around."

Antonio Mitchell

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We would not consider having anyone else as our insurance agent other than Bonnie Burns at State Farm Insurance to help us with our business needs."

Diana Dillon

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service love Bonnie Burns State Farm. So professional Lisa was fantastic"

Shelby Daughtry

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Bonnie and all of her team. They are always willing to help and answer my questions when I have them."

Alice Ottomano

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always professional and polite"

J S

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebbeca is a great agent. She is friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. She is all the things you want in a professional providing a service. My husband and I are very please with Rebbeca’s patience as she answered all my questions and showed us all our options. I would definitely recommend her and the agency."

Carri Stephenson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Ms. Pam, she was very kind, patient and informative. I am so glad I called back!"

Kyle V

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service is excellent and I've received very good coverage for several years. Very happy to continue with them into the foreseeable future."

Ruth Jeltes

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a very positive experience working with Rebecca Molina at Bonnie Burns State Farm. I recently moved from NY/NJ and Rebecca was most helpful with all the details pertaining to auto, home, personal items, renters and umbrella policy. She offered tons on information, always followed up promptly and made recommendations. She made everything very simple. Highly recommend."

joa3173

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service answered all my questions"

Matt Dailey

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and low pressure!"

charliene Mourning

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for quite a few years and it has been the best experience. I have come to know Mrs Bonnie and Mrs Lisa very well. Her entire office staff are always available and willing to help anytime. They return your calls quickly and all emails are answered super fast. No questions are left unanswered. I have traveled for my job, my son moved around in the military and the service has still been outstanding. I just purchased a new home and Mrs Bonnie personally assisted me with handling my insurance needs with the contractors. I will never use the 800 number again. Bonnie is the best!!"

Jennifer Otero

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful to work with!! I highly recommend them!!"

Renee McClintic

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service Lisa N. provided to me at Bonnie Burns Agency. Always took tolime to answer my questions as they came up."

Susan Simmons

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have hd our insurance with this office for 25 years and since Bonnie Burns took the office over they have gone from strength to stregnth. Always available, always helpful and always eager ro please. Sue Simmons"