Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bonnie Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bonnie Burns

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Dillon

Diana Dillon

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service love Bonnie Burns State Farm. So professional Lisa was fantastic"
Profile photo of Shelby Daughtry

Shelby Daughtry

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Bonnie and all of her team. They are always willing to help and answer my questions when I have them."
Profile photo of Alice Ottomano

Alice Ottomano

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always professional and polite"
Profile photo of J S

J S

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carri Stephenson

Carri Stephenson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Ms. Pam, she was very kind, patient and informative. I am so glad I called back!"
Profile photo of Kyle V

Kyle V

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service is excellent and I've received very good coverage for several years. Very happy to continue with them into the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Ruth Jeltes

Ruth Jeltes

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joa3173

joa3173

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Matt Dailey

Matt Dailey

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and low pressure!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Otero

Jennifer Otero

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful to work with!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Renee McClintic

Renee McClintic

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service Lisa N. provided to me at Bonnie Burns Agency. Always took tolime to answer my questions as they came up."
Profile photo of Susan Simmons

Susan Simmons

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have hd our insurance with this office for 25 years and since Bonnie Burns took the office over they have gone from strength to stregnth. Always available, always helpful and always eager ro please. Sue Simmons"
Profile photo of Cyndi Hudson

Cyndi Hudson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Madison Wesson

Madison Wesson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Grace Weckesser

Elizabeth Grace Weckesser

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is amazing! She responds quickly and always provides helpful information. The process of changing from one insurance provider to State Farm was a breeze with her help."
Profile photo of Maxine Bell

Maxine Bell

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie Burns State Farm Clayton NC, is awesome and Rebecca is the best great customer service, if you have a need for insurance of any kind I highly recommend keep up the good work guys."
Profile photo of Stephen Hardesty

Stephen Hardesty

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca, was very helpful and thorough with our insurance we were very grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Megan Hardesty

Megan Hardesty

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was super friendly and helped me getting new insurance for my car. She took the time to explain what was included in my insurance cost."
Profile photo of Mary Lytle

Mary Lytle

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love the Bonnie Burns State Farm office. We've worked with both Rebecca & Bonnie regarding our homeowners insurance & car insurance and they are always helpful & get back to us so quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Sanford

Steve Sanford

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency"
Profile photo of Lisa Schreiner

Lisa Schreiner

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to detail. Appreciate all they do!"
Profile photo of Cindy Pena

Cindy Pena

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is amazing! So patient and really strives to do everything in her power to be there for you, without judgement 10/10 !"
Profile photo of Jessica Newton-Banks

Jessica Newton-Banks

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great fast service"
Profile photo of Cindy Fahey

Cindy Fahey

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie Burns is very "hands on" when it comes to needing service. She is the most responsive rep I have ever had. I've been with State Farm since I was 16 and by far she rates the best!"