Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Seelig

Tamara Seelig

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Seelig
"Pam at State Farm was great to work with! She explained everything every step of the way. She was able to save me quite a bit of money switching my auto AND house insurance from my previous insurance plan. The process was easy and was done over the phone. Thank you Pam!"
Profile photo of J Vincent

J Vincent

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Vincent
"I’ve moved many times for my career and I had given up on ever finding a good insurance agent after the last few moves. All of them seemed the same, they would quote the price and then you’d never get service again. All that changed when I found Bonnie Burns and staff, they are great. Lisa and the others are on top of their game and always very responsive on every issue. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Holt

David Holt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Holt
"Knowledgeable insurance agents who provide professional service in a timely manner. Highly recommend Lisa."
Profile photo of Michelle Mathis

Michelle Mathis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mathis
"WOW! Just WOW! Y'all, I have over a decade of boots on the ground experience with disaster relief. So, I'm pretty familiar with a variety of insurance underwriters, brokers, and agents across the country. I tried out Bonnie Burns' agency over the last couple of years with a policy or two. The quality, service, and care I received from this agency compelled me to transfer ALL of my NC policies to Bonnie Burns and her team. Huge shout out to Pam and Edith for their exemplary attention to detail and for taking the time to ensure all my needs and concerns were met. Massive shout out to Bonnie who knows how to staff, train, and lead an awesome team! I know I am in the best possible hands and should any peril reach my doorstep they will be there to help me through. Facts: Only one thing in life is certain - life will happen, and when it does it matters who is in your recovery corner. In my humble opinion, consider giving them a call and see for yourself what old school, classic, customer focused commitment feels like (for me - a breath of fresh air). Wishing you all the best."
Profile photo of Jamie Williams

Jamie Williams

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Williams
"Great customer service! They never let me down."
Profile photo of RJ Beck

RJ Beck

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Beck
"Best Agent around. Helpful, considerate, and goes above and beyond for her clients. Would 1000% recommend Bonnie Burns."
Profile photo of Iryna

Iryna

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iryna
"I wanted to express my appreciation to Irina Pate, State Farm Insurance Agent ,for your outstanding service in securing insurance for our apartment. Your expertise, attention to detail, and prompt responses made the process seamless. We now have peace of mind, and I will gladly recommend your services to others. Best regards, Iryna K"
Profile photo of Hubert Ramsey

Hubert Ramsey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Ramsey
"I've had Bonnie as my Agent for 3 years and she's always been pleasant! Communication is always great and the entire Team is always really helpful. Thanks for making things easy ladies!"
Profile photo of Zoie Lynd

Zoie Lynd

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoie Lynd
"Oh my word I love the ladies in this office! Bonnie, Irina and Lisa are the most helpful women ever! I’m so thankful for how they treated me with respect, listened to my concerns and took action! Thank you ladies so much!"
Profile photo of Violette Hancock

Violette Hancock

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violette Hancock
"Miss Bonnie Burns she is the best to make sure things are done right she's right there for you you can't ask for no one know better 100 100 100 100 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cecilio

Jennifer Cecilio

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cecilio
"Love it Lisa always attend me great"
Profile photo of Robert Carroll

Robert Carroll

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carroll
"Awesome service, very happy with Bonnie and her team"
Profile photo of Robert Gabrielsen

Robert Gabrielsen

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gabrielsen
"I had spent 40 years with the same insurance company but when their rates got out of sight I went to Bonnie Burns. Pam was amazing, explaining everything, answering questions patient, helpful and caring. You really feel like with Pam you have someone in your corner. So refreshing to meet someone who really cares."
Profile photo of Chuck Kuhn

Chuck Kuhn

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kuhn
"I have been a customer of State Farm insurance with agent Bonnie Burns for many years car renters and roadside assistance. Very nice ladies and always efficient..With all the crazy insurance scams on the internet these days..Just stick with your hometown agency will be your cheapest and best"
Profile photo of Ralph Lazaro

Ralph Lazaro

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Lazaro
"Bonnie is Great I've had my insurance with her office since before it was her office but that aside their support is wonderful"
Profile photo of Jeff House

Jeff House

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff House
"Bonnie Burns Agency and specifically Lisa Nuckolls was so very helpful with our needs for my mother-in-law's renter and auto insurance. She moved to NC from KS a few years ago and had always been with State Farm. The assistance she received here in NC was professional, thorough, and first class. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lower

Jonathan Lower

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lower
"Rebecca is an amazing agent! She’s on top of everything from start to finish. I have been with Bonnie since 2019 and absolutely love this office. I most definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Avery Stevenson

Avery Stevenson

May 21, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Avery Stevenson
"The gal was really nice and gave lots of options but at the end of the day it’s still State Farm. Not a good company to begin with not the agents fault. Got great coverage elsewhere. Full coverage with someone else was $20 more than what liability was with State Farm."
Profile photo of Edward Haddad

Edward Haddad

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Haddad
"Any time I email them to request a document, they get back to me super fast. There are a great bunch of folks working out of this office; highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brian Bare (BareClawz)

Brian Bare (BareClawz)

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bare (BareClawz)
"Everyone here is amazing, helpful, and had been so kind! I would recommend State Farm to anyone and this branch is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Mario Farneti

Mario Farneti

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Farneti
"Rebecca was awesome she helped me get the right amount of insurance I needed and answered any questions I had"
Profile photo of robert moyer

robert moyer

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert moyer
"Easy, direct process to add an rv to policy..."
Profile photo of Michelle Creavalle

Michelle Creavalle

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Creavalle
"The staff here is superb"
Profile photo of Jose Cruz Rodriguez

Jose Cruz Rodriguez

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cruz Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good treatment (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buen trato"
Profile photo of Mandy Whilden

Mandy Whilden

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Whilden
"I've been a customer here for years. Always have great service and friendly staff."