Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bonnie Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bonnie Burns

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irene Corral

Irene Corral

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a former Geico customer, for six years, I have never received such quick service, like I have with Rebecca and Bonnie. They have been so amazing and helpful. We've just recently switched to state farm and I already feel so welcomed and at ease with my car insurance needs. They are even helping look fpr ways to lower our home insurance and still get the best coverage possible. As of now, I am beyond happy and content with them."
Profile photo of Chad Russell

Chad Russell

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam did an amazing job clearly explaining all my coverages, the different policies that they offer and various ways to save me the most money possible. Would highly recommend to anyone shopping around."
Profile photo of Antonio Mitchell

Antonio Mitchell

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We would not consider having anyone else as our insurance agent other than Bonnie Burns at State Farm Insurance to help us with our business needs."
Profile photo of Diana Dillon

Diana Dillon

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service love Bonnie Burns State Farm. So professional Lisa was fantastic"
Profile photo of Shelby Daughtry

Shelby Daughtry

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Bonnie and all of her team. They are always willing to help and answer my questions when I have them."
Profile photo of Alice Ottomano

Alice Ottomano

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always professional and polite"
Profile photo of J S

J S

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebbeca is a great agent. She is friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. She is all the things you want in a professional providing a service. My husband and I are very please with Rebbeca’s patience as she answered all my questions and showed us all our options. I would definitely recommend her and the agency."
Profile photo of Carri Stephenson

Carri Stephenson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Ms. Pam, she was very kind, patient and informative. I am so glad I called back!"
Profile photo of Kyle V

Kyle V

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service is excellent and I've received very good coverage for several years. Very happy to continue with them into the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Ruth Jeltes

Ruth Jeltes

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a very positive experience working with Rebecca Molina at Bonnie Burns State Farm. I recently moved from NY/NJ and Rebecca was most helpful with all the details pertaining to auto, home, personal items, renters and umbrella policy. She offered tons on information, always followed up promptly and made recommendations. She made everything very simple. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of joa3173

joa3173

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Matt Dailey

Matt Dailey

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and low pressure!"
Profile photo of charliene Mourning

charliene Mourning

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for quite a few years and it has been the best experience. I have come to know Mrs Bonnie and Mrs Lisa very well. Her entire office staff are always available and willing to help anytime. They return your calls quickly and all emails are answered super fast. No questions are left unanswered. I have traveled for my job, my son moved around in the military and the service has still been outstanding. I just purchased a new home and Mrs Bonnie personally assisted me with handling my insurance needs with the contractors. I will never use the 800 number again. Bonnie is the best!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Otero

Jennifer Otero

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful to work with!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Renee McClintic

Renee McClintic

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service Lisa N. provided to me at Bonnie Burns Agency. Always took tolime to answer my questions as they came up."
Profile photo of Susan Simmons

Susan Simmons

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have hd our insurance with this office for 25 years and since Bonnie Burns took the office over they have gone from strength to stregnth. Always available, always helpful and always eager ro please. Sue Simmons"
Profile photo of Cyndi Hudson

Cyndi Hudson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Madison Wesson

Madison Wesson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I worked directly with Rebecca at State Farm Bonnie Burns and we are incredible happy with the service we received. Rebecca was incredibly professional and worked hard to ensure we were getting the best value she could provide, we would highly recommend working with Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Grace Weckesser

Elizabeth Grace Weckesser

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is amazing! She responds quickly and always provides helpful information. The process of changing from one insurance provider to State Farm was a breeze with her help."
Profile photo of Maxine Bell

Maxine Bell

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie Burns State Farm Clayton NC, is awesome and Rebecca is the best great customer service, if you have a need for insurance of any kind I highly recommend keep up the good work guys."
Profile photo of Stephen Hardesty

Stephen Hardesty

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca, was very helpful and thorough with our insurance we were very grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Megan Hardesty

Megan Hardesty

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was super friendly and helped me getting new insurance for my car. She took the time to explain what was included in my insurance cost."
Profile photo of Mary Lytle

Mary Lytle

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love the Bonnie Burns State Farm office. We've worked with both Rebecca & Bonnie regarding our homeowners insurance & car insurance and they are always helpful & get back to us so quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Sanford

Steve Sanford

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency"
Profile photo of Lisa Schreiner

Lisa Schreiner

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to detail. Appreciate all they do!"